Tablettes

Indispensables (iPAD)

Google: https://itunes.apple.com/app/google-mobile-app/id284815942?mt=8

Edmodo: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/edmodo/id378352300?mt=8

Evernote: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8

Skitch: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/skitch/id490505997?mt=8

PenUltimate: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/penultimate/id354098826?mt=8

Socrative: (Élève) https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/student-clicker-socrative/id477618130?mt=8

(Enseignant) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/teacher-clicker-socrative/id477620120?mt=8

Educreations: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/educreations-interactive-whiteboard/id478617061?mt=8

 

Maths Primaire (iPAD)

Digicubes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/digicubes/id461795578?mt=8

Geoboard: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geoboard-by-math-learning/id519896952?mt=8

Number Rack: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/number-rack-by-the-math-learning/id496057949?ls=1&mt=8

Real dice roll: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/real-dice-roll-free/id492414198?mt=8

Concentration (NCTM): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-concentration/id458437534?mt=8

Equivalent fractions (NCTM): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/equivalent-fractions/id548051011?mt=8

Deep Sea Duel (NCTM): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deep-sea-duel/id547246887?mt=8

Equivalent Fractions (McGraw Hill) ($): https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/everyday-mathematics-equivalent/id417016316?mt=8

Tap Tap Blocks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/taptapblocks/id433121899?mt=8

Geometry Pad: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/geometry-pad/id517461177?mt=8

Virtual Manipulatives: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/virtual-manipulatives!/id471341079?mt=8

Basic Fraction: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/basic-fraction/id460652734?mt=8

 

Maths Secondaire (iPAD)

Dr. Geometry: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr.-geometry-free/id559886343?mt=8

Quick Graph: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/quick-graph-your-scientific/id292412367?l=fr&mt=8

Algebralator: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/algebralator/id500530511?l=fr&mt=8

Meta Graph Lite: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-graphing-calculator-meta/id519596239?ls=1&mt=8

Polynomial addition and subtraction ($): https://itunes.apple.com/fr/app/polynomial-addition-subtraction/id554463264?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D2

Polynomial multiplication ($): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/polynomial-multiplication/id554463151?mt=8

Polynomial division ($): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/polynomial-long-division/id532363557?mt=8

Geometry Pad: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/geometry-pad/id517461177?mt=8

Data Analysis: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/dataanalysis/id375603883?mt=8

iMathPac: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imathpac-scientific-graphing/id474452227?mt=8

Sketch2Graph: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sketch2graph/id580757471?mt=8

Linear Model: https://itunes.apple.com/fr/app/linear-model/id486441984?mt=8

Slope Slider: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/slope-slider/id449683449?mt=8

Quadratic: https://itunes.apple.com/hk/app/quadratic/id538810085?mt=8

Steps2Math: https://itunes.apple.com/fr/app/steps2math/id513571235?mt=8

Mathscribe: https://itunes.apple.com/fr/app/mathscribe/id520058883?mt=8

MathGraph: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/mathgraph/id494113780?mt=8

 

HTML5

Geogebra: http://geogebraweb.appspot.com 

http://web.geogebra.org/

Desmos graphing calculator: https://www.desmos.com/calculator

Sketchometry: http://sketchometry.org/

Share on Facebook32Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *